2023 WISH Program - Participating Financial Institutions

The following Bank members are participating in our 2023 program and can reserve funds to make grants to eligible homebuyers. Interested homebuyers should contact a currently participating member financial institution directly to learn more about enrollment in the WISH program.   

Member Contact Name Contact Email
American Business Bank M. Bruce Gumbiner bgumbiner@americanbb.bank
Arizona Central Credit Union Tresa Kon tresa.kon@azcentralcu.org
Banc of California (formerly Pacific Western Bank) Thomas Fuentes tfuentes@pacwest.com
Cathay Bank Susanna Tapia susanna.tapia@cathaybank.com
Clark County Credit Union Sheila Bryson brysons@ccculv.com
Community Valley Bank Susana Castro scastro@yourcvb.com
Copper State Credit Union Shelley Vance svance@copperstatecu.org
Credit Union West Danielle Wallace danielle.wallace@cuwest.org
Desert Financial Credit Union Bernie Chavira bernie.chavira@definemtg.com
East West Bank Audrey Soriano audrey.soriano@eastwestbank.com
Farmers & Merchants Bank Long Beach Andrea Carlson andrea.carlson@fmb.com
Farmers & Merchants Bank of Central California Kristine Cottardi kcottardi@fmbonline.com
First Foundation Bank Sylvia Figueroa communityimpact@ff-inc.com
First Northern Bank of Dixon Sunil Bhagat sbhagat@thatsmybank.com
First Republic Bank (No longer a member and participant)    
First U.S. Community Credit Union Chris Tatton ctatton@firstus.org
Goldwater Bank, N.A. Diana Myers Diana.Myers@goldwaterbank.com
Greater Nevada Credit Union Al Crisanty acrisanty@gnms.com
KeyPoint Credit Union Anita Domondon adomondon@kpcu.com
Luther Burbank Savings Tammy Mahoney tmahoney@lbsavings.com
Mechanics Bank Fred Lambright fred_lambright@mechanicsbank.com
Members 1st Credit Union Aaron Pitroff apitroff@m1cu.org
Meriwest Credit Union Margarita Rincon mrincon@meriwest.com
Mission Federal Credit Union Dan Helt danielh@missionfed.com
Montecito Bank & Trust Brianna Aguilar baguilar@montecito.bank
Oak Valley Community Bank Cheryl Van Beekom cvanbeekom@ovcb.com
OneAZ Credit Union Andy Whalen awhalen@oneazcu.com
Pacific Premier Bank Courtney Williams cwilliams@ppbi.com
Premier America Credit Union Tomas Sauzo Tomas.Sauzo@premieramerica.com
PremierOne Credit Union Real Estate Lending  realestate@premieronecu.org
Prospectors Federal Credit Union Eva Rueda erueda@prospectorsfcu.org
River City Bank Jennifer Tatum jennifer.tatum@rivercitybank.com
Santa Cruz County Bank Linda Morales lmorales@sccountybank.com
Savings Bank of Mendocino County Lisa Doster ldoster@savingsbank.com
Strata Federal Credit Union Delmy Escobar-Jeffers Delmy.Escobar-Jeffers@stratacu.org
THE GOLDEN 1 Credit Union    Jonathan Engler WISHprogram@golden1.com
Tri Counties Bank Ben Copeland bencopeland@tcbk.com
TruWest Credit Union Robert Charrette rxcharrette@truwest.org
Water and Power Community CU Fadwa Knox fadwa.knox@wpcu.org
Western Alliance Bank Suzanne Cincera suzanne.cincera@westernalliancebank.com
Yolo Federal Credit Union Real Estate Department realestate@yolofcu.org