2024 WISH Program - Participating Financial Institutions

The following Bank members are participating in the 2024 WISH Program and can reserve funds to make grants to eligible first-time homebuyers. Interested homebuyers should contact a member financial institution currently participating in the WISH Program directly to learn more about applying for a matching grant.

Note: This list will continue to be updated as more member financial institutions participate in the 2024 WISH Program. 

Member Contact Name Contact Email
Arizona Central Credit Union Tresa Kon tresa.kon@azcentralcu.org
Banc of California Thomas Fuentes tfuentes@pacwest.com
Cathay Bank Susanna Tapia susanna.tapia@cathaybank.com
Chaffey Federal Credit Union Virginia Harrison virginia@chaffey.com
Clark County Credit Union Sheila Bryson brysons@ccculv.com
CommonWealth Central Credit Union David Loftus dloftus@wealthcu.org
Community Valley Bank Susana Castro scastro@yourcvb.com
Copper State Credit Union Shelley Vance svance@copperstatecu.org
Credit Union West Danielle Wallace danielle.wallace@cuwest.org
Desert Financial Credit Union Brian Lorenc brian.lorenc@definemtg.com
Farmers & Merchants Bank of Central California Kristine Cottardi kcottardi@fmbonline.com
Farmers & Merchants Bank of Long Beach Andrea Carlson andrea.carlson@fmb.com
First Northern Bank of Dixon Tom McLaughlin tmclaughlin@thatsmybank.com
First U.S. Community Credit Union Chris Tatton ctatton@firstus.org
Goldwater Bank, N.A. Diana Myers Diana.Myers@goldwaterbank.com
Greater Nevada Credit Union Kristal Ross kross@gnms.com
KeyPoint Credit Union Anita Domondon adomondon@kpcu.com
Kinecta Federal Credit Union Jeremy Morganegg jeremy.morganegg@kinecta.org
Mechanics Bank Fred Lambright fred_lambright@mechanicsbank.com
Members 1st Credit Union Aaron Pitroff mortgages@m1cu.org
Meriwest Credit Union Margarita Rincon mrincon@meriwest.com
Mission Federal Credit Union Dan Helt danielh@missionfed.com
Montecito Bank & Trust Brianna Aguilar baguilar@montecito.bank
Noble Federal Credit Union Marri Turner MortgageApplications@NobleCU.com
Oak Valley Community Bank Cheryl Van Beekom cvanbeekom@ovcb.com
OneAZ Credit Union Andy Whalen AWhalen@oneazcu.com
Patelco Credit Union Home Loans Department mortgagelending@patelco.org
Premier America Credit Union Vali Sasu vali.sasu@premieramerica.com
Raza Development Fund Laura Avelar lavelar@razafund.org
River City Bank Jennifer Tatum jennifer.tatum@rivercitybank.com
Santa Cruz County Bank MaryAnn Hopp mhopp@sccountybank.com
Savings Bank of Mendocino County Lisa Doster ldoster@savingsbank.com
Southland Credit Union Jon Huizar jhuizar@southlandcu.org
The Golden 1 Credit Union Jonathan Engler WISHprogram@golden1.com
Travis Credit Union Zarah Volkhardt zvolkhardt@traviscu.org
Tri Counties Bank Ben Copeland bencopeland@tcbk.com
TruWest Credit Union Kristin Stanton-Cothern kxcothern@truwest.org
USC Credit Union Alex Johnson ajohnson@usccreditunion.org
Valley First Credit Union Real Estate Lending WISHProgram@valleyfirstcu.org
Western Alliance Bank Suzanne Cincera suzanne.cincera@westernalliancebank.com
Yolo Federal Credit Union Real Estate Department realestate@yolofcu.org