Member Login


Events

Tuesday, June 25 and Wednesday, June 26, 2019

2019 Interagency Minority Depository Institution and CDFI Bank Conference

Arlington, VA

FDIC, OCC, and the Federal Reserve are hosting a conference for minority depository institutions (MDIs) and CDFI bank executives. This year’s theme is “Focusing on the Future” and the event will feature interactive workshops and opportunities for MDIs and CDFIs to network. The Bank will be participating in a panel discussion about federal programs that can support MDIs and CDFIs.

Learn More
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Independence Day

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Alameda Point Senior Apartments Groundbreaking

Alameda, CA

Eden Housing is celebrating the groundbreaking for Alameda Point Senior Apartments, an affordable housing project that will provide 60 rental units for seniors as part of a large mixed-use, transit-oriented redevelopment of the Alameda Naval Base. The project received a $590,000 AHP grant through member MUFG Union Bank.

Register
Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Innovative Funding Tools for Community Economic Development Projects

Oakland, CA

California Community Economic Development Assocation (CCEDA) is hosting a workshop about innovative funding tools for community and economic development, including mixed-use projects, community facilities, and affordable housing. Since 2010, CCEDA has received five AHEAD grants totaling $180,000 to support their efforts to educate and train other nonprofits California.

Register
Monday, September 2, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, October 14, 2019

Columbus Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Christmas Day